SPEAKER	AFFILIATION
Cedric Cromwell	Tribal Council Chair, Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe
Rep. Robert Koczera	11 th Bristol District
Rep. Keiko Orrall	12 th Bristol District
Rep. Alan Silvia	7 th Bristol District
Rep. Antonio Cabral	13 th Bristol District
Rep. Shaunna O'Connell	3 rd Bristol District
Hon. William Flanagan	Mayor of Fall River
Hon. Tom Hoye	Mayor of Taunton
David Alves	Councilor at Large – City of New Bedford
Allin Frawley	Vice Chair, Middleborough Board of Selectman
Kerri Babin	President & CEO – Taunton Area Chamber
KG Urban	
Elias Patoucheas	President, Claremont Corp.
Michelle Littlefield	Chairman, Preserve Taunton's Future
Carol Kelley	Secretary, Citizens Equal Rights Alliance/Plymouth
Vince Longo	South Shore Music Circus
Thomas Flaherty	Vice President, Sprague Operating Resources
David Fenton	Business Manager, IBEW – Local 223
Stephen Carroll	Real Estate Manager, NSTAR

COMMENTS SUBMITTED

NAME	AFFILIATION
Rep. Antonio Cabral	New Bedford – submitted letter 12/7/12
Barry Gosin	Principal, KG Urban – submitted letter 12/14/12
David Littlefield	Preserve Taunton's Future – email 03/09/13
Paula Morrison	East Taunton Resident – email 03/08/13
Francis Lagace	East Taunton Resident – submitted letter 03/05/13
Troy Siebels	Chair, Mass Performing Arts Center Coalition
Carolyn Crowell	
Rep. Robert Koczera	11 th Bristol District – email 12/14/12
Rep. Shauna O'Connell	3 rd Brisol District – submitted letter 12/17/12
Dominic Tigano	East Taunton Resident – email 12/17/12
Thomas K. Lynch	Barnstable Town Manager–submitted letter 12/18/12
Rita Garbitt	Lakeville Town Admin. – submitted letter 12/18/12
Rep. Angelo D'Emilia	8 th Plymouth District
Charles J. Cristello	Middleborough Town Manager